4158
4,158 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 7 × 11
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4158 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4158
  • Cardinal: 4158 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.158 × 103
Factors of 4158
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4158 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4158/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4158 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4158/
Keywords: Divisors of 4158, math, Factors of 4158, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4158, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred fifty-eight.